Ohio ServicesAllen CountyAuglaize CountyDefiance CountyFulton CountyHardin CountyHenry CountyLucas CountyOttawa CountyPaulding CountyPutnam CountySandusky CountySeneca CountyVan Wert CountyWilliams CountyWood County
This is the "Home" page of the "AIDS Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Guide for faculty, staff, students, patients, and the public of Northwest Ohio to resources and services for those affected by AIDS
Last Updated: May 4, 2015 URL: http://utoledo.v1.libguides.com/HIV_AIDS_Resources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page


This guide aims to provide information about  agencies, organizations, and resources  in fifteen (15)  Northwest Ohio counties
that provide services to people with HIV/AIDS.  The 15 counties are: Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Fulton, Hardin, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa,  Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca,Van Wert, Williams, and Wood.
Northwest Ohio Counties

Featured Resource

AIDSinfo , a service of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS), offers access to the latest, federally approved HIV/AIDS medical practice guidelines, HIV treatment and prevention clinical trials, and other research information for health care providers, researchers, people affected by HIV/AIDS, and the general public.

    Suggest a Web Site!

    Please feel free to suggest any relevant Web site we have missed.


    How are we doing?

    Was this information helpful?

    How useful is this page?
    (1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

    Additional comments:

    Your Email:


    Loading  Loading...